May 2nd, 2020

Tomorrow, the first full week of May begins.

Yesterday (May 1st) was a really interesting moment. During one of my picks at work, someone ordered nineteen (that’s 19) boxes of Hostess Ding-Dongs! No, not the small individuals (or two’s per packet). I mean 19 whole boxes of 10 Ding-Dong cakes each! Who orders THAT many?! (Unless it’s for a possible party, of course).

But I had a misadventure on the way home yesterday. Some nut ran a red light and almost t-boned me! It was fortunate I avoided it in the nick of time!

But anyway, I just wanted to write ahead of time in case I don’t get a chance to when I get home. I just need to plan better so I can get creative stuff done faster. On Star Wars Day (May 4th), God willing, I plan to try to finish up my Udemy class so I can get it done and try to make it so I can work on other things. And plan to set up so I can get creative works done a bit better.

Anyway, how go all of you?

Published by dboy2029

If you want to know, ask.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started