Apr. 15th, 2024

The work week begins again.

This past Saturday, I finished reading Angelic Vision by R. Z. Nicpon.  I was intending to read it on Wednesday, but since I want to use as much time as possible to finish my game project, I took care of it early.  This coming Wednesday and the next, God willing, I want to use that time to work on some pencilings, since that’d be done.  But after those, the Wednesdays could also be used to make game project progress, if any further steps are needed.  This also means I need to hold off on my Let’s Plays and digital artwork, but I’ll make whatever sacrifices are necessary–I REALLY want to finish this game project!  Once I finish that up, I’ll resume my book, as well as other creative stuff.  This current game project is kind of a chokepoint for other game projects, so that’s why I need to hunker down on this project.

This is also the reason after church yesterday (Apr. 14th), I did the Lake Kindred play early.  I would’ve done so this coming Friday, but again, due to me wanting to get my project done, I took care of it early.  I plan to do my game playing on Sundays after church–both the Lake Kindred playing, and other games (maybe the Let’s Play stuff).  Again, whatever it takes to get my projects done.

So anyway, after work, I got to catch up on one part of the game, where the main character deals with a punk harassing a town.  Hopefully soon I can take care of some imagery of some of the rooms before I can move on to the next “quest” in my game.

Published by dboy2029

If you want to know, ask.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started